Honkytonks and Heartaches Digital CD


Missy’s new CD Honkytonks and Heartaches contains the following songs. Each song will be available as a separate download in .mp3 format.

  • Thank You Dad
  • Pray for this Country
  • Heartaches
  • Is It Ok To Cry
  • Legend
  • Let Me Be There
  • Let’s Keep It That Way
  • Old Flame
  • Over There
  • Shakin’ Things Up
  • The Me I Used To Be
  • Walk Out Backwards